Contato

Secretaria Executiva
Renata Medina Fava: renata.fava@abhh.org.br
 
Comercialização
Camila Matheus: camila.matheus@abhh.org.br
 
Supervisão de Eventos
Alessandra Lelis: alessandra.lelis@abhh.org.br
 
Informática e Programação
Amilton Gomes de Brito: amilton@hemocentro.fmrp.usp.br
 
Webdesign e Audiovisual
Alessandro Azevedo: contato@limaocravo.net
 
Agência de Comunicação
RS PRESS
Tatiana Almeida: tatianaalmeida@rspress.com.br
 
ABHH EVENTOS
Rua Tenente Catão Roxo, 2.501 – Monte Alegre
Ribeirão Preto (SP)
CEP: 14051-140
Telefones: (16) 2101-9344 / (16) 3630-8411
E-mail: eventos@abhh.org.br