Contato

Coordenação Geral
Aline Paulin Pimenta: aline.pimenta@abhh.org.br
Secretaria Executiva
Renata Medina Fava: renata.fava@abhh.org.br
Comercialização
Camila Matheus: camila.matheus@abhh.org.br
Convidados e Programação Científica
Alessandra Lelis: alessandra.lelis@abhh.org.br
Informática e Programação
Amilton Gomes de Brito: amilton@hemocentro.fmrp.usp.br
Webdesign e Audiovisual
Alessandro Azevedo: social@limaocravo.net
Agência de Comunicação – RS PRESS
Tatiana Almeida: tatiana@rspress.com.br
ABHH EVENTOS
E-mail: eventos@abhh.org.br
Rua Tenente Catão Roxo, 2501 – Monte Alegre
Ribeirão Preto – São Paulo - CEP: 14051-140
Telefones: (16) 2101-9344 || (16) 3630-8411